WV State Office of Rural Health Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​Stephanie Moore, RN
Director
Phone: (304) 352-6001
stephanie.e.moore@wv.gov

Lisa Lewis
Associate Director
Phone: 304-352-5997
lisa.k.lewis@wv.gov 

Brandon Carman
Workforce Programs Manager
Phone: 304-352-6011
Fax: 304-558-1437​

Lexy Snyder
Hospital Programs Manager
Phone: 304-352-6009
alexxia.d.snyder@wv.gov 

Bethlhem Amare
J-1 Visa Coordinator
Phone: 304-352​-6005
Fax: 304-558-1437
bethlhem.s.amare@wv.gov

David Deutsch
Evaluator/Research Specialist II
Phone: 304-352​-6016
david.m.deutsch@wv.gov

Susan Giles
Community Programs Manager
Phone: 304-352-6022
susan.t.giles@wv.gov

Adam Kloss
Loan Repayment Coordinator
Phone: 304-352-6018
adam.j.kloss@wv.gov

Alexis Gannon
Rural Health Coordinator
Phone: 304-352-6031
alexis.s.gannon@wv.gov