Agency Header

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Center for Threat Preparedness
WV Department of Health & Human Resources
505 Capitol Street, Suite 200
Charleston, West Virginia  25301
Phone: (304) 558-6900
FAX: (304) 558-0464 
Email: Contact Us

Tim Priddy, Director

Ben Lewis, Deputy Director
 
Chris Ferguson, Cities Readiness Coordinator

Emergency Planning & Evaluation Director​
Jon.L.Koerber@wv.gov

Exercise, Evaluation, & Performance Improvement Coordinator
Vacant

Linda Lipscomb, Grants Management & Administration Director 
Linda.F.Lipscomb@wv.gov

Teri Surface, Healthcare System Preparedness Director
Teri.L.Surface@wv.gov 
 
 
Responder Health, Safety, & Volunteer Coordinator
Vacant

Pam Aultz, Office Assistant III
Pamela.G.Aultz@wv.gov
 
Office Manager
Danny Anderson, SNS/MCM Coordinator
Danny.A.Anderson@wv.gov
 
Kristi George, Special Projects & Information Coordinator
Kristi.S.George@wv.gov

Lisa Goldsworthy, CDC Preparedness Field Assignee


For urgent Public Health matters during regular business hours:
Call (304) 558-6900.

For Public Health emergencies after hours, or to report diseases or consult with Epi: 
Call (800) 423-1271 or (304) 558-5358.


For m​edia inquiries & interview requests:
Contact the WVDHHR Communications office at DHH​RCommunications@wv.gov or (304) 558-7899.

To ​reach the CTP webmaster:

 
Department of Health and Human Resources Logo
Center for Threat Preparedness | 505 Capitol Street, Suite 200, Charleston, WV 25301 | Ph: 304.558.6900 | Fx: 304.558.0464
State Partners | Other Resources | Contact Us | Site Map | DHHR | BPH