Agency Header

Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Center for Threat Preparedness
WV Department of Health & Human Resources
505 Capitol Street, Suite 200
Charleston, West Virginia  25301
Phone: (304) 558-6900
FAX: (304) 558-0464
Email: Contact Us

Tim Priddy, Director
(304) 352-6124

Deputy Director
Vacant
 
Cities Readiness Coordinator
Vacant

Jon Koerber, Emergency Planning & Evaluation Director​
(304) 352-6134
Jon.L.Koerber@wv.gov

Shawn Petry, Exercise, Evaluation, & Performance Improvement Coordinator
(304) 352-6121

Linda Lipscomb, Grants Management
(304) 352-6131
Linda.F.Lipscomb@wv.gov

Teri Surface, Hospital Preparedness Program Director
(304) 352-6132
Teri.L.Surface@wv.gov
  
Responder Health, Safety, & Volunteer Coordinator
Vacant

Pam Aultz, Office Assistant III
(304) 352-6120
Pamela.G.Aultz@wv.gov
 
Terri O'Connor, Office Manager
(304) 352-6128
Danny Anderson, SNS/MCM Coordinator
(304) 352-6135
Danny.A.Anderson@wv.gov
 
Kristi George, Special Projects & Information Coordinator

Lisa Goldsworthy, CDC Preparedness Field Assignee
(304) 352-6137​


For urgent Public Health matters during regular business hours:
Call (304) 558-6900.

For Public Health emergencies after hours, or to report diseases or consult with Epi:
Call (800) 423-1271 or (304) 558-5358.


For m​edia inquiries & interview requests:
Contact the WVDHHR Communications office at DHH​RCommunications@wv.gov or (304) 558-7899.

To ​reach the CTP webmaster:
​​​

 
Department of Health and Human Resources Logo
Center for Threat Preparedness | 505 Capitol Street, Suite 200, Charleston, WV 25301 | Ph: 304.558.6900 | Fx: 304.558.0464
State Partners | Other Resources | Contact Us | Site Map | DHHR