BMS Organization

Much like many businesses, the Bureau is organized into Divisions and Sections.  Each of these individual units work together to achieve the effective and efficient administration and support of the overall Medicaid program.

These Divisions include the Office of Legal and Regulatory Services, the Division of Finance, the Division of Plan Management and Integrity, and the Division of Policy Coordination and Operations Management.  Each of the these Divisions report directly to the Commissioner, Cynthia Beane.



350 Capitol Street | Room 251 | Charleston, WV 25301 | Phone: (304) 558-1700 | Contact Us | Site Map
To view Nondiscrimination Policies and Plans, please click here.