Council Member Name
Rodney Smith
V/Member
Term: 2022
Chair
Leslie Slack
V/Stakeholder
Term: TBD
Lindsey Secrist
V/Stakeholder
Term: TBD
Regina Desmond
V/Stakeholder
Term: 2022
Open Position
V/Stakeholder preference given experience with TBI/Children
Term: TBD
Carolyn Lecco
V/Member
Term: 2022
Brad Anderson/ V/Member
Term: 2023
Heather Velez V/Provider
Term: 2022
Terry Edgar V/Provider
Term: 2022
Nichole Wills V/Provider
Nichole Wills V/Provider Term: 2024
•
Term: 2024

Medicaid TBI Waiver Quality Improvement Advisory (QIA) Council Membership Listing 2022