WV.gov

FacebookTwitter DHHR | BPH | Text size A A A

Staff Directory

Name  Title or Area  Phone  E-mail
 Shawn Farley, MHA, CTR  Director  (304) 356-4052  Shawn.O.Farley@wv.gov
 Steven  Blankenship, MS  Epidemiologist  (304) 356-4005  Steven.E.Blankenship@wv.gov
 Markie  McCoy, MPH  Epidemiologist  (304) 356-4085  Markie.P.McCoy@wv.gov
 Myra Fernatt  Manager, Data  (304) 356-4953  Myra.N.Fernatt@wv.gov
 Leslie Boner, CTR  Manager, Data Quality/Training  (304) 356-4033  Leslie.D.Boner@wv.gov
 Neal Kerley, CTR  Registrar, Data Quality/Training  (304) 356-4076  Neal.R.Kerley@wv.gov
 Registrar, Data Quality/Training  (304) 356-4069  
 Michael Gray  Registrar, Surveillance  (304) 356-4953   Michael.E.Gray@wv.gov
 Mark Wigal  Registrar, Surveillance  (304) 356-4008   Mark.S.Wigal@wv.gov
    Registrar, Surveillance  (304)356-4031    
Morgan Thomas  Support Services  (304) 356-4953  Morgan.L.Thomas@wv.gov