

Senate Bill 419 Advisory Committee Members Updated September, 2022		
Name	Organization	Title
Keith King, Chair	Bureau for Medical Services	Program Manager, 1115 Waiver
Cynthia Parsons	Bureau of Medical Services	Program Manager, Behavioral Health
Keli Mallory	Bureau of Medical Services	Grants Manager
Susan Hall	Bureau of Medical Services	Chief, Medicaid Managed Care
Anita Ferguson	Bureau of Medical Services	Operations Director, Medicaid Managed Care
Mandy Carpenter	Bureau of Medical Services	Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Matthew Christiansen	Office of Drug Control Policy (ODCP)	Director, Office of Drug Control Policy
David Didden	Bureau of Public Health	Medical Director of Overdose Prevention
Alex Alston	Bureau of Behavioral Health	Director, Behavioral Health Services
David Sanders	Bureau of Behavioral Health	State of WV Interstate Compact Coordinator Recovery Supports Advisor
Lora Dunn-Miller	MCO, Aetna Better Health of West Virginia	Behavioral Health Clinical Program Consultant
Todd White	MCO, Aetna Better Health of West Virginia	Chief Executive Officer
Sheila Kelly	MCO, The Health Plan	Clinical Psychologist
Designee: Jeff Wiseman	MCO, The Health Plan	Director, MHT Compliance and Outreach
Dr. Jorge Cortina	MCO, Unicare of West Virginia	Medical Director for Behavioral Health
Tanya Ford	MCO, Unicare of West Virginia	WV UM Manager
Mark Drennen	West Virginia Behavioral Healthcare Providers Association	Chief Executive Officer
Designee: Joe Deegan	West Virginia Behavioral Healthcare Providers Association	President Elect; Business Development Liaison at Thomas Health
Beth Welsh	Project Hope (Marshall)	Associate Director of Operations, Division of Addiction Sciences Department of Family & Community Health
Amy Miller	Thomas Hospital	Director of Behavioral Health
Lisa Zappia	Prestera	President and CEO
Donna Meadows	St. Joseph Recovery Center	Chief Executive Officer
Jordan Granus	St. Joseph Recovery Center	Program Director
Kathryn Sullivan	Ascension RS	Director of Compliance and Operational Excellence
Terri Branning	Myers and Stauffer LC	Senior Manager
Bobby Courtney	Myers and Stauffer LC	Principal
Alicia Jansen	Myers and Stauffer LC	Senior Manager
Elizabeth Peyton	Myers and Stauffer LC	Healthcare Manager
Hannah Lawrence	Myers and Stauffer LC	Manager
Alex Glowacky	BerryDunn	Consultant
Susan Chugha	BerryDunn	Consultant
Annie Hallum	Milliman, Inc.	Principal & Consulting Actuary
Ryan Melson	Milliman, Inc.	Senior Policy Analyst