MSFAC Board Members

​Member ​Organization​ Represented

Carol Haugen, VP Financial Policy
West Virginia Hospital Association
100 Association Drive
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: 304-353-9721
​Email: Chaugen@wvha.org

​WV Hospital Association
Cynthia E. Beane
Commissioner
350 Capitol St., Room 242
Charleston, WV  25301
Phone:  (304) 356-4842
Fax: (304) 558-1451
Email: cynthia.e.beane@wv.gov
​Bureau for Medical Services

Joe Ellington
House Chair - Health and Human Resources
Room 215E, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV  25305
Phone: (304) 340-3269
Email: joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov

​House LOCHHRA (Non-voting)

​Tom Takubo
Senate Chair - Health and Human Resources
Room 439M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV  25305
Phone: (304) 357-7990
Email: Tom.Takubo@wvsenate.gov
​Senate LOCHHRA (Non-voting
​Rahul Gupta, MD, MPH, FACP
Commissioner
Bureau for Public Health
350 Capitol Street, Room 702
Charleston, WV  25301-3712
Phone: (304) 558-2971
Fax: (304) 558-1035
Email: rahul.gupta@wv.gov
​Bureau for Public Health
​Vacant ​Consumer Representative

Lisa Costello, MD, MPH
P.O. Box 9768
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 670-1030
Email: costello.lisa@gmail.com

​WV Medical Association
​Louise Reese
Primary Care Association
1700 MacCorkle Ave, SE One
South Charleston, WV 25314
Phone: (304) 346-0032
Email: louise.reese@wvpca.org
​WV Community Health Centers

​Council Chair
Patrick D. Kelly, Esquire
WV Health Care Association
110 Association Drive
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: (304) 346-4575
Email: pkelly@wvhca.org

​WV Health Care Association
​Dennis R. Lewis, R.Ph
P.O. Box 4304
Chapmanville, WV  25508
Phone: (304) 855-4764
Email: drlewis@wvdsl.net
​WV Pharmacist Association

Matthew Christiansen, MD
University Family Practice
1600 Medical Center Drive, Suit 1500
Huntington, WV 52701
Phone: (304) 697-1100
Email: matthewchristiansen@gmail.com

WV Academy of Family Physicians

Tracy Hendershot, MD
483 Court Street
Elizabeth, WV  26143
Phone: (304) 275-3301
Email: hendershotmd@gmail.com

​WV Academy of Family Physicians
​Larry Robertson
Kanawha Hospice Care
1143 Dunbar Avenue
Dunbar, WV  25064
Phone: (304) 768-8523
Fax: (304) 768-8627
Email: lrobertson@hospicecarewv.org
​WV Hospice Care

​Marcie Vaughan, CEO
WV Behavioral Health Providers Association
Seneca Health Center
1305 Webster Road
Summersville, WV 26651
304-497-0500
Email: mvaughn@shnic.org

​WV Behavioral Healtcare Providers Association

​Carol Buffington,  D.D.S.
8106 Sycamore Ave.
Hamlin, WV 25523
Phone: (304) 756-9464
Email: bufftooth@aol.com

State Dental Association

​Angie Evans White
P.O. Box 718
Stollings, WV 25646

​Consumer Representative
 ** Alternates are welcome to attend meetings also attended by their respective members; however, they will have non-voting status if members are present.
350 Capitol Street | Room 251 | Charleston, WV 25301 | Phone: (304) 558-1700 | Contact Us | Site Map

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia