Agency Header

Program Specialists

Region 1

Program Specialist: Casey Yoder
Phone: 304-250-6548
Email: casey.n.yoder@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Raleigh, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Summers, Wyoming

Region 6

Program Specialist: Dana Schrack
Phone: 304-843-4120 Ext. 273
Email: dana.l.schrack@wv.gov

Counties Served:
Brooke, Hancock, Ohio, Marshall, Tyler, Wetzel

Region 2

Program Specialist: Josh Brown
Phone: 304-528-2040
Email:  josh.o.brown@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo, Wayne

Region 7

Program Specialist: Charlie Yakubow
Phone: 304-627-2295 Ext. 1041773168
Email: charles.m.yakubow@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Doddridge, Harrison, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Taylor

Region 3

Program Specialist: Steven Taylor
Phone: 304-356-4461
Email:  steven.t.taylor@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Boone, Kanawha, Putnam

Region 8

Program Specialist: Kim Wentz
Phone: 304-473-4230 Ext. 162
Email: Kim.D.Wentz@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Barbour, Gilmer, Lewis, Randolph, Tucker, Upshur

Region 4

Program Specialist: Kay Smalley
Phone: 304-847-2861 ext. 205
Email: Kay.D.Smalley@wv.gov
Counties Served:  Braxton, Clay,
Fayette, Greenbrier, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Webster

Region 9

Program Specialist: Kristi Kimble
Phone: 304-538-2391 ext. 70503
Email: Kristi.p.kimble@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, Pendleton

Region 5

Program Specialist: Jamie Jacobsen
Phone: 304-420-2560 ext. 2012
Email: jamie.r.jacobsen@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Calhoun, Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie, Roane, Wirt, Wood
 
DHHR Logo
About Us | Contact Us | Site Map | Translation | Disclaimer | DHHR | BPH
HealthCheck Program bullet Room 427 bullet 350 Capitol Street bullet Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 1-800-642-9704